I hate these love songs….

I hate these love songs. Do hate them so much for no particular reasons at this moment.

Feeling sick enough with those empty mushy lyrics, I turn my list to my  favourite intrustmental post rock tracks, my favourite band God is an Astronaut which being covered in dust for a while.

Yeah, just super smart electronic music, do not need even an word to convey and connect their meaning and emotion.

Do hate this frustrating silence…

Do hate the emotionless  faces…

Do hate men lack of brain but are super talented at gossipping…

I’m experiencing hatred…

which is rare =))

Leave a Reply

