Bee tattoo. 27.

Picture Source: Internet

Finally, I’ve got my first tattoo today: a bumblebee with a crown on the left hand’s wrist. a very simple one that I designed myself.  my love with simple art will never change 🙂

Bumblebee* (Bum*) has been my nickname for nearly 10 years. Time really flies! The tattoo is to mark my 27th (though my birthday was actually this day, 2 months ago), an important milestone.

27

“Skype above me

Earth below me

Fire within me”

Aumtum is coming so soon, to keep the fire in order to play big, it is my commitment to follow all advice in the picture above. uhmm, should add: “More Yoga” 😛

Leave a Reply

