Beethoven’s Tonight

IMG_1168 IMG_1167Being at the Hanoi Opera House tonight with a group of very beautiful  and young French girls + Thibault and enjoying the very wonderful Beethoven concert was such a very nice experience.

It was drizzling when I went back home, what a winter day ^^, I did mention previously that Im gonna fill up my days by so many things and it is true, I am doing it.

Gonna enjoy the trip on Paradise Cruise in Halong Bay with my Mom this weekend and forget about all that fake “true friendship” that has been haunting me recently.

Leave a Reply

