Ao dai

Ao dai

This time next week i will be on the flight to Sydney. Above is one of 03 “ao dai” i bought for myself for Sydney trip. Oh well, I know this does not sound “minimal” at all but the “ao dai” just look so beautiful and i could not help buying them. I have already made plans for those three. One i will be wearing while visiting Sydney Opera House seeing the opera “Carmen”. One I will be wearing in Thomas’s wedding. The other I will be wearing when I visit one of the pagodas in Sydney. Perfect plans 🙂 Actually i am not really excited for the trip yet. Part of me feeling very guilty because I will be away from home for 02 weeks and not seeing my little Book for 02 weeks. I have never been away from her for that long. While I know for sure i would enjoy Sydney very much, I have no doubt I will miss her teribly and miserably 😦

2 thoughts on “Ao dai

Leave a Reply

