# 2 June Gratitude

I have learnt a good lesson today about being very clear and add simplicity in every single thing i do and communicate to people.

A small and tiny miscommunication or misunderstanding can lead to a very BIG FAT SERIOUS issue that we could have never imagined before it happened

So much to learn and contemplate after Bali trip but I will write more on these in the next few days.

>>>

By the way I will continue my Daily Gratitude Journal and keep on downsizing and keep practising minimalism in my daily life

Leave a Reply

